Reviews

Summary of all reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 66 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good3%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

All reviews

New Curtains once again by La Tenda

March 1, 2024

Excellent quality and choice at La Tenda.

Serviced by the friendly Warren.

Cannot fault the service. Cleaning up as they go along , taking care of everything from steaming your new curtains to getting rid of the old.

Curtains stay As New for years to come .

Beautiful sliding rails and black out options make them easy and functional. Beautiful colours and materials to choose from.

Avatar for Claudine Woolsey Henry
Claudine Woolsey Henry

Super efficient and great service

February 22, 2024

I’m very happy with the end result. Good quality product and great customer service from start to finish.Very professional staff. Great advice during onsite visit. The delivery was on time and the installer was very efficient.

Avatar for Maria Agius
Maria Agius

Great service, installation and product.

February 21, 2024

after a very helpful patient consultation and quote with Charmaine, we opted for vertical sheer blinds, zebra blinds and blackout blinds for all our home. Installation was on time and the installers Shawn, Leon and Warren were superb. Very clean, neat and attentive with the installation. Thank you well done all.

Avatar for LB
LB

Curtains and Blinds

February 20, 2024

Well done for today excellent job thanks to you all especially to Warren

Avatar for Maris Theresa Parnis
Maris Theresa Parnis

Happy with my curtains and sheers

February 6, 2024

Ordered all my curtains and sheers for my apartment from La Tenda. I love the material, it’s very high quality. I highly recommend Christine who took all measurements and patiently helped me choose the colours for each room, and Warren, who meticulously installed our curtains and blinds. Despite having a defect in the ceiling levels, Warren took care of this by fixing spacers and taking my curtain back to their seamstress to make sure I have equal lengths everywhere. I’m very satisfied with the service and La Tenda’s products. My apartment now looks complete 😀

Avatar for fleur bugeja
fleur bugeja

Blinds installation

February 2, 2024

Very happy with the service. Very professional, clean, efficient and on time. Thank you to Warren for the installation and christene for her professional opinion. Would definitely recomend

Avatar for Stella grech
Stella grech

Great service 👍

January 17, 2024

Great service 👍

Avatar for Amanda Vella
Amanda Vella

Excellent product and service

January 17, 2024

Greatly recommend La tenda for making whole experience of purchasing my zebra blinds very easy and affordable.

* Sales staff were very polite, knowledgeable.

*Installer is very polite, efficient and left everything tidy.

* Company was efficient with the sales, measurements, delivery and installation

* Product is very affordable and clean looking when installed in place.

Avatar for Shawn Debono
Shawn Debono

Curtain installation

January 15, 2024

Verry happy with the product and the service.

Avatar for Josephine grech
Josephine grech

Fantastic service

January 11, 2024

Fantastic service from start to finish. Christine has been very helpful in guiding us to choose the best color tone for our room. We also thank Warren for the professional installation done in no time, whilst keeping our floor clean 🙂

Avatar for Christian Cortis
Christian Cortis

Zeba blinds installation

January 10, 2024

Dear La Tenda

Thank you I am happy with the quality of the blinds, thank you Charmaine and Roxanne and big thank you to Leon for the perfect installation despite uneven walls in my flat. You did an amazing job 🙂

Avatar for Anita
Anita

Zebra blinds great quality and service

January 10, 2024

Super fast and professional service by Leon definitely will refer to all friends, thank you

Avatar for Shawn Tellus
Shawn Tellus

Ordering and installation

January 8, 2024

I love both the service and product, super happy with the outcome of the sheer blinds 😊

Thank you so much

Looking forward for doing my next order of blinds for my home

Avatar for Alison
Alison

Highly recommended!

January 5, 2024

We were very happy with the service provided by La Tenda. Their professionalism was evident from the outset, starting with the initial visit to measure our windows for blinds. They impressed us with their punctuality, both in delivering the products on time and during the installation process. Warren, the installer, was exceptionally courteous and took great care to avoid creating any mess. Based on this experience, we would certainly choose La Tenda’s services for our future needs.

Avatar for Alexia Steve
Alexia Steve

Curtains installation

January 5, 2024

Very pleased with the service. On time, clean and on time

Avatar for Marlene vella
Marlene vella

Shear blind installation

January 3, 2024

Fantastic service, came right on time given, they keep the place where they work spick and span, not even a bit of dust, so very friendly and kind. Never had someone rendering me a service with such respect. I fully, highly recommend La Tenda! Keep it up

Avatar for Mignone Cassar
Mignone Cassar

Curtains

December 20, 2023

Very good service and quality

Avatar for Diane Vassallo
Diane Vassallo

Impeccabile service

December 18, 2023

Amazing end result guaranteed by brilliant consultation ensuring what i wanted through to fitting. Big thanks to Christina and Warren!

Avatar for Chris Zammit Cordina
Chris Zammit Cordina

Zebra Blinds

November 29, 2023

I highly recommend La Tenda for Zebra blinds, for balcony and windows. Very good quality, very professional service and support, beautiful design Thank you Christine and Warren for your great job!

Avatar for Magdalena Camilleri
Magdalena Camilleri

Roller installation

November 29, 2023

Pleased with the work that Warren installed for me. He is very organised and does everything to perfection would definitely reccomend

Avatar for Daniela axiaq
Daniela axiaq

Great Job. Recomanded.

November 23, 2023

Very satisfied with jobs carried out by your company. I wish to say thank you and well done to Charmaine, Warren and Leon. Sure I will pass the word to recomend you to family and friends.

.

Avatar for Rita Bugeja
Rita Bugeja

Sheer blinds

November 22, 2023

Good quality, great customer service highly recommended

Avatar for Clarissa Azzopardi
Clarissa Azzopardi

Satisfied client

November 21, 2023

Very satisfied with La tenda. Good quality of blinds, short lead time and impeccable service throughout. Special thanks to Christina and Leon.

Avatar for Gayle Mifsud
Gayle Mifsud

Excellent installation for my new sheer blinds

November 20, 2023

Just had Warren installing my new sheer blinds, excellent work…keep up the good work!

Avatar for David
David

Excellent!

November 10, 2023

Had the initial design consultation with Charmaine a few month ago, who was extremely helpful and gave great design ideas. The installation was carried out by Shaun and Warren, who conducted works in a very tidy and professional manner. No dirt or dust was left whatsoever. Reccomended!

Avatar for Jan
Jan

Well done! Amazing work & blinds/curtains!

November 2, 2023

I fully recommend La Tenda for the amazing job they did from start to finish. Thank you Christine for your advice when choosing colour and style for the blinds and curtains- you immediately understood what I wanted and you combined everything together for an amazing result. Thank you Warren & Leon for your work putting up the blinds & curtains & leaving the house clean. Punctual, friendly & professional! The final result exceeded my expectations! A big well done!

Avatar for Andrea Morana
Andrea Morana

Curtains & Blinds

October 26, 2023

Thanks to Shaun & Warren for the excellent work on site…they even steamed the curtains to perfection

Avatar for Oliver Tabone
Oliver Tabone

Curtains

October 25, 2023

Very pleased with the results ! Very efficient installer ( Warren) and did an excellent job with the installation. I am sure I’ll be ordering more curtains in the future !! Definitely worth the price too !!!

Avatar for Anouska Psaila
Anouska Psaila

Exceptional Curtain and Blind Installation

October 5, 2023

I recently had curtains and blinds installed in my living room and kitchen by La Tenda, and I couldn’t be happier with the results!

The material used is of exceptional quality and has added a touch of elegance to my home. The color and design perfectly match my interior décor.

I was also thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of the installation, carried out by a single gentleman. He was courteous, friendly and clearly an expert in his field, ensuring a seamless and efficient installation process; and I apologize for not asking what his name was.

Thank you for enhancing my living space with your top-notch products and services. I’ll definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Avatar for Marika Cassar
Marika Cassar

Blinds installation

October 5, 2023

Very efficient, I highly recommend.

Avatar for Anthony Calleja
Anthony Calleja

Curtain installation

October 3, 2023

Veery good and nice work. Verry profetional team from the mesurments department to the installation team. Would definatly reccomend

Avatar for Helen xuereb
Helen xuereb

Stellar service!

October 3, 2023

Charmaine who came on site to give our quote was so helpful and full of great and practical ideas which helped me tremendously when it came to picking and choosing what I wanted. Warren the installer was also so great and friendly, answered all my maintenance questions and it shows he takes pride in his work. I highly recommend La Tenda 1,000% for a truly complete service.

Avatar for Nicola Buhagiar
Nicola Buhagiar

Blinds

October 2, 2023

I like to thank you for an imppecable work and service rendered today at my house in Ta’Xbiex.The guy who came to install, was very polite and efficient,and left the working area very clean.I recommend La Tenda anytime.

Avatar for Joanne Camilleri
Joanne Camilleri

Very professional and clean work

September 28, 2023

From start to finish it was a great experience. The designer came to on site to measure and showed me all of the colours and materials available. He also explained to me what type of blind is ideal for every room.

The installer was very polite, quick and efficient. He also vacuums while he drills which is a huge plus!

Avatar for Liam
Liam

Excellent customer service

September 25, 2023

Thanks to Leo. And Warren for your custom, very professional in your job and for keeping up with the schedule.

Avatar for Romina Vella
Romina Vella

Good service

September 25, 2023

Verry happy with the service and product

Avatar for Ryan
Ryan

Excellent jonlb

September 23, 2023

Job well done and very professional

Avatar for Louise Sultana
Louise Sultana

Zebra blinds

September 23, 2023

Very quick and efficient service very well served by installer Warren.

Avatar for Luke Vella
Luke Vella

Very professional service

September 22, 2023

Leon was very courteous and professional. Both the products and service are highly recommended. Thank you very much.

Avatar for Christian Azzopardi
Christian Azzopardi

Thank you to Leon and Shon for the amazing job

September 19, 2023

Very satisfied

Avatar for Katerina
Katerina

Amazing service

September 19, 2023

Had Warren to install our blinds. Very good and professional service & quality amongst all, very friendly and service with a smile ! Keep it up.

Avatar for Rebecca Bugeja obo Julie Abdilla
Rebecca Bugeja obo Julie Abdilla

Roler blinds

September 12, 2023

Good job and after his job was done left clean and tidy tks to Warren tonna

Avatar for Tatyana consiglio
Tatyana consiglio

Fantastic service

September 11, 2023

Efficient, polite, in time. What can I say more. Incredible. Highly recommended

Avatar for Ray Pizzuto
Ray Pizzuto

Roler blind

September 6, 2023

Very good service and professional left the place cleaner then it was productive best quality

Avatar for Mariella camilleri
Mariella camilleri

Vertical blinds

September 6, 2023

Very neat polite and tidey

Avatar for Graxiella calus
Graxiella calus

Curtains and Blinds

September 6, 2023

The service is very efficient and the staff’s attention to detail is very high. Upon delivery there was a slight damage to the metal on one of the blinds, it was replaced and delivered in no time. Apart from this, the quality of the product is really good and their curtains and blinds have turned our house into a home!

Avatar for Rowen Aquilina
Rowen Aquilina

Sheer blinds

September 5, 2023

Very pleased with both installation and blinds.

Thankyou for your service

Avatar for Nathalie Muscat
Nathalie Muscat

Sheer blinds

September 4, 2023

Very good work professional service tried and tested 🙂

Avatar for Georg zammit
Georg zammit

Blinds Installation

September 4, 2023

Very good service and they leave everything clean behind them.

Avatar for Mireille
Mireille

Zebra blinds

September 2, 2023

Good work, and everything and everyone was panctual.

Avatar for Rose Agius
Rose Agius

Blinds installation

September 2, 2023

Top notch service by Warren. Installed everything to perfection. Well done and totally recommended!!

Avatar for Mark Vella Fenech
Mark Vella Fenech

Excellent Sterling Service

September 1, 2023

They came and installed them so quickly I was amazed. The quality is sterling and excellent and the work is so professional and lovely. Cannot recommend enough!

Avatar for Anthony Cutajar
Anthony Cutajar

Blinds and curtains

September 1, 2023

I had curtains and blinds done and installed by La Tenda and the service is impecable. They came on site for me to order and choose colours that match perfectly with the rooms and then a gentleman came and installed everything. He steamed the curtains and did not leave any dust behind. Excellent service.

Avatar for Jolene Flask
Jolene Flask

Amazing Service

August 31, 2023

Super efficient service installation by Warren !! Very educated and brilliant people. Recommended.

Avatar for Brian Zammit
Brian Zammit

Very pleased with La Tenda

August 31, 2023

My experience with this company has been very pleasant from the very beginning, from leaving a query on their Facebook page to them calling and providing all the details and information very clearly. Second phase was when Christine was sent home for the measurements and selecting materials and colours, her very helpful manner and professionalism but also in giving me her advice for each and every room. Last but not least was a very punctual appointment where we had the pleasure to meet the installer Warren Tonna who installed our 5 roman blinds and 1 zebra and did an impeccable job with a smile and friendly manner and left everything cleaned up behind him. Thank you La Tenda for your lovely service from start to finish. Will definitely use your services again and recommend you to family and friends for the lovely experience and beautiful Blinds.🙂

Family Spiteri

Avatar for Krista Spiteri
Krista Spiteri

Service

August 30, 2023

Excellent service. Thank you.

Avatar for Ethel Abela
Ethel Abela

Blinds and curtains

August 30, 2023

Brilliant service and excellent products.

Avatar for Antoinette Cassar
Antoinette Cassar

Amazing after sales service

August 29, 2023

They have an acellent after sales service and their staff especially shuan the one who installed everything is really nice and super helpful.

He came right over the moment I need to check on something and explain everything with patience.

Would highly recommend

Avatar for Melanie Mizzi
Melanie Mizzi

Very professional installation

August 29, 2023

Very happy with all the blinds installed for us. Shaun and Leon have very great attention to detail. Very clean and professional.

Avatar for Cameron
Cameron

Thank you La Tenda

August 29, 2023

Well done La Tenda we had our amazing blinds put in this morning location Balzan Malta by Warren he was amazing he fit the blinds perfectly they came beautiful he was immaculate even brought his own hoover and did not leave a speck of dust in all three rooms polite professional in every way thank you La Tenda your service was amazing and the lady who came before to take the measurements well done to your staff

Avatar for Monique Vlo
Monique Vlo

Zebra blinds installation

August 29, 2023

I highly recommend La Tenda.

Their work is very efficient & professional, and kept their word on when the order will be delivered. The worker was always on time and made sure not to leave any mess behind, leaving the place clean. Moreover, the blinds are of very high quality and very good prices!

I am super happy with the results. Thanks to Christine Miceli for the consultation & Shaun Zarb for the installation

Avatar for Gail Farrugia
Gail Farrugia

Perfect service and product

August 29, 2023

Absolutely delighted with the service received. Curtains arrived sooner than I’d expected and were beautifully made. Very patient and dedicated staff. Keep up the good work.

Avatar for Santiana Delia
Santiana Delia

Spare bedroom blind

August 29, 2023

Leon and his colleague where professional, fast and took into consideration the cleanliness off of our home by leaving no trace behind.

Avatar for Deborah
Deborah

Roller blind installment

August 29, 2023

Shaun and Leon worked on the installation of the roller blind – both worked very professionally together, work looks as expected, questions were answered politely, & place left clean as they found it.

Avatar for Anne Marie
Anne Marie

sadasd

July 17, 2023

addADA

Avatar for adsads
adsads

fwefwef

July 17, 2023

wefwefwef

Avatar for wefwefwe
wefwefwe