Reviews

Summary of all reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 36 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

All reviews

Curtain installation

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2023

Veery good and nice work. Verry profetional team from the mesurments department to the installation team. Would definatly reccomend

Avatar for Helen xuereb
Helen xuereb

Stellar service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2023

Charmaine who came on site to give our quote was so helpful and full of great and practical ideas which helped me tremendously when it came to picking and choosing what I wanted. Warren the installer was also so great and friendly, answered all my maintenance questions and it shows he takes pride in his work. I highly recommend La Tenda 1,000% for a truly complete service.

Avatar for Nicola Buhagiar
Nicola Buhagiar

Blinds

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2023

I like to thank you for an imppecable work and service rendered today at my house in Ta’Xbiex.The guy who came to install, was very polite and efficient,and left the working area very clean.I recommend La Tenda anytime.

Avatar for Joanne Camilleri
Joanne Camilleri

Very professional and clean work

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2023

From start to finish it was a great experience. The designer came to on site to measure and showed me all of the colours and materials available. He also explained to me what type of blind is ideal for every room.

The installer was very polite, quick and efficient. He also vacuums while he drills which is a huge plus!

Avatar for Liam
Liam

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Thanks to Leo. And Warren for your custom, very professional in your job and for keeping up with the schedule.

Avatar for Romina Vella
Romina Vella

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Verry happy with the service and product

Avatar for Ryan
Ryan

Excellent jonlb

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2023

Job well done and very professional

Avatar for Louise Sultana
Louise Sultana

Zebra blinds

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2023

Very quick and efficient service very well served by installer Warren.

Avatar for Luke Vella
Luke Vella

Very professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2023

Leon was very courteous and professional. Both the products and service are highly recommended. Thank you very much.

Avatar for Christian Azzopardi
Christian Azzopardi

Thank you to Leon and Shon for the amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Very satisfied

Avatar for Katerina
Katerina

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Had Warren to install our blinds. Very good and professional service & quality amongst all, very friendly and service with a smile ! Keep it up.

Avatar for Rebecca Bugeja obo Julie Abdilla
Rebecca Bugeja obo Julie Abdilla

Roler blinds

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Good job and after his job was done left clean and tidy tks to Warren tonna

Avatar for Tatyana consiglio
Tatyana consiglio

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2023

Efficient, polite, in time. What can I say more. Incredible. Highly recommended

Avatar for Ray Pizzuto
Ray Pizzuto

Roler blind

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Very good service and professional left the place cleaner then it was productive best quality

Avatar for Mariella camilleri
Mariella camilleri

Vertical blinds

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Very neat polite and tidey

Avatar for Graxiella calus
Graxiella calus

Curtains and Blinds

Rated 4 out of 5
September 6, 2023

The service is very efficient and the staff’s attention to detail is very high. Upon delivery there was a slight damage to the metal on one of the blinds, it was replaced and delivered in no time. Apart from this, the quality of the product is really good and their curtains and blinds have turned our house into a home!

Avatar for Rowen Aquilina
Rowen Aquilina

Sheer blinds

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2023

Very pleased with both installation and blinds.

Thankyou for your service

Avatar for Nathalie Muscat
Nathalie Muscat

Sheer blinds

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2023

Very good work professional service tried and tested 🙂

Avatar for Georg zammit
Georg zammit

Blinds Installation

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2023

Very good service and they leave everything clean behind them.

Avatar for Mireille
Mireille

Zebra blinds

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2023

Good work, and everything and everyone was panctual.

Avatar for Rose Agius
Rose Agius

Blinds installation

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2023

Top notch service by Warren. Installed everything to perfection. Well done and totally recommended!!

Avatar for Mark Vella Fenech
Mark Vella Fenech

Excellent Sterling Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2023

They came and installed them so quickly I was amazed. The quality is sterling and excellent and the work is so professional and lovely. Cannot recommend enough!

Avatar for Anthony Cutajar
Anthony Cutajar

Blinds and curtains

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2023

I had curtains and blinds done and installed by La Tenda and the service is impecable. They came on site for me to order and choose colours that match perfectly with the rooms and then a gentleman came and installed everything. He steamed the curtains and did not leave any dust behind. Excellent service.

Avatar for Jolene Flask
Jolene Flask

Amazing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Super efficient service installation by Warren !! Very educated and brilliant people. Recommended.

Avatar for Brian Zammit
Brian Zammit

Very pleased with La Tenda

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2023

My experience with this company has been very pleasant from the very beginning, from leaving a query on their Facebook page to them calling and providing all the details and information very clearly. Second phase was when Christine was sent home for the measurements and selecting materials and colours, her very helpful manner and professionalism but also in giving me her advice for each and every room. Last but not least was a very punctual appointment where we had the pleasure to meet the installer Warren Tonna who installed our 5 roman blinds and 1 zebra and did an impeccable job with a smile and friendly manner and left everything cleaned up behind him. Thank you La Tenda for your lovely service from start to finish. Will definitely use your services again and recommend you to family and friends for the lovely experience and beautiful Blinds.🙂

Family Spiteri

Avatar for Krista Spiteri
Krista Spiteri

Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Excellent service. Thank you.

Avatar for Ethel Abela
Ethel Abela

Blinds and curtains

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Brilliant service and excellent products.

Avatar for Antoinette Cassar
Antoinette Cassar

Amazing after sales service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2023

They have an acellent after sales service and their staff especially shuan the one who installed everything is really nice and super helpful.

He came right over the moment I need to check on something and explain everything with patience.

Would highly recommend

Avatar for Melanie Mizzi
Melanie Mizzi

Very professional installation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Very happy with all the blinds installed for us. Shaun and Leon have very great attention to detail. Very clean and professional.

Avatar for Cameron
Cameron

Thank you La Tenda

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Well done La Tenda we had our amazing blinds put in this morning location Balzan Malta by Warren he was amazing he fit the blinds perfectly they came beautiful he was immaculate even brought his own hoover and did not leave a speck of dust in all three rooms polite professional in every way thank you La Tenda your service was amazing and the lady who came before to take the measurements well done to your staff

Avatar for Monique Vlo
Monique Vlo

Zebra blinds installation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2023

I highly recommend La Tenda.

Their work is very efficient & professional, and kept their word on when the order will be delivered. The worker was always on time and made sure not to leave any mess behind, leaving the place clean. Moreover, the blinds are of very high quality and very good prices!

I am super happy with the results. Thanks to Christine Miceli for the consultation & Shaun Zarb for the installation

Avatar for Gail Farrugia
Gail Farrugia

Perfect service and product

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Absolutely delighted with the service received. Curtains arrived sooner than I’d expected and were beautifully made. Very patient and dedicated staff. Keep up the good work.

Avatar for Santiana Delia
Santiana Delia

Spare bedroom blind

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Leon and his colleague where professional, fast and took into consideration the cleanliness off of our home by leaving no trace behind.

Avatar for Deborah
Deborah

Roller blind installment

Rated 1 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Shaun and Leon worked on the installation of the roller blind – both worked very professionally together, work looks as expected, questions were answered politely, & place left clean as they found it.

Avatar for Anne Marie
Anne Marie

sadasd

Rated 4 out of 5
July 17, 2023

addADA

Avatar for adsads
adsads

fwefwef

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2023

wefwefwef

Avatar for wefwefwe
wefwefwe